Everything that zaerali wants to share

SCRUM Introduced

I am starting the journey of SCRUM in my company. We shall have an introduction to SCRUM after Eid Fitri. I want to use the the slides from Mountain Goat Software (http://www.mountaingoatsoftware.com/). I find the slides very good to introduce everyone to SCRUM. Thank you to the people there…

Comments on: "SCRUM Introduced" (2)

  1. SCRUM can be pretty intimidating, as you don’t feel like things are being resolved due to the quick nature of a SCRUM. There are alot of really good, really understandable videos on YouTube that give an intro for the SCRUM concept, I’d suggest them to you. If I’d known about them when my team started to SCRUM I think the experience wouldn’t have been so confusing.

    A pleasure to come across your blog!

    -Matt

    • Thank you for your support, Matt. It would be great if you can share your experience so that people like me can know what to expect.

Leave a Reply

